Sinful Color Nail Polish Swatch – Sinful Colors Boom Boom Swatch

Oh my goodness! I didn’t understand the hype of jellies until I used Sinful Colors’ Boom Boom when doing my Le Tigre inspired manicure. Boom Boom an absolutely gorgeous raspberry pink jelly. Sinful Colors is a line of 3 free nail polishes carried at Walgreen’s, Rite Aid, and other stores (but not CVS.) The polishes usually retail for $1.99, though they go on sale every once in a while for 99 cents.



This is one of my favorite pinks in my collection. It went on smoothly, required only two coats, and had that lovely squishy depth characteristic of jellies.




Boom Boom works so well with Sticks ‘n Stones. Do you have any recommendations for pairing this jelly? I’m excited to try a PB&J manicure, but I’m not sure which glitter to use. What other jellies do you think are must-haves?”

Leave a Reply

