Confetti Nail Polish Swatch – Confetti Not My Mother’s Pink Swatch

Oh, I just can’t say no to hot pink nail polish. Not My Mother’s Pink is a hot pink creme nail polish from Confetti, a 3 free nail polish that retails for $1.99 and sold exclusively by CVS. According to the Confetti website, the line includes 48 colors.


I can usually tell how much I like a nail polish by how many pictures I took, and I took a lot this time around. I widdled down the pictures to a select few for the blog, but I did have to fight the urge to go paint my nails with this color! I used 2 coats for the pictures below.


This color is so pretty! It’s not as bright as a neon, but is still quite bright. It reminds me a lot of Spoiled‘s Pretty in Punk, so I definitely want to do a side-by-side comparison to see if they’re a dupe of each other! What are your favorite bright pinks or pink nail polishes?

Leave a Reply

